Posted in Blogging

In the process…

I’m currently in the process of writing posts for the blog. I’m new to blogging and writing in general, so bear with me.

Because of recent developments, I’m having to rethink my approach on what I was originally going to write concerning the who, what, when, where and how.  I apologize in advance for not including specifics with some of the posts.  As soon as I’m able to include specifics, I will share with the world or at least the few people who might come across this blog.

3 thoughts on “In the process…

  1. Bare is to uncover, disrobe, etc… bear is to withstand, persevere, also a large carnivore. Credibility is in the small details so you may want to ask the assistance of an english teacher or english major as an editor/proof reader. Otherwise good luck with this blog, you never know where it will lead you.

Leave a Reply

