Posted in Blogging

A Recent Comment

I received a comment today from my contact page that I wanted to share.  I couldn’t help but smile as I read it. I then read the comment to my wife and she laughed.

Thank you for bringing some laughter to our day 🙂

Comment: I just want you to know that I apologize for whatever level of complicity I have in causing your suffering by continuing to pay taxes to the federal government.

I do know they have institutionalized crime, including harassment and theft, and yet I reluctantly continue to support them while I work on withdrawing myself from their system.

I am working on withdrawing my consent and becoming self-reliant so that I can cease my financial support of the beast. But in the meanwhile, I feel it my duty to own up to my guilt by apologizing to victims of their actions such as yourself.

Please forgive me.

3 thoughts on “A Recent Comment

  1. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next! kkcfdeaeegdb

Leave a Reply

