Posted in Chase

A Change of Plan

I was originally going to post the latest balance with JPMorgan Chase.  I’ve decided against it.  In fact, I will not post any further updates in regards to the penalty and new balance.

We think we’ve finally figured out what Jamie Dimon is really up to and why he’s allowing the number to get ridiculous. The purpose of the penalty was to encourage Jamie Dimon to release our money quickly. It appears he’s had ulterior motives all along in regards to the judge’s order as well as the penalty.

In addition, I’ll be removing or editing all the other posts in regards to the penalty and new balance.

I pretty much had an Aha! Moment last night and the picture became clearer.

Hopefully I’ll be able to explain what all is going on next week when the Judge is back from vacation. 

Also, it will probably be sometime this weekend when I post about a new lawsuit we are filing.

Leave a Reply

